Ready for a new Relationship? Perhaps these tips might help


To be honest, I have not dated in over 35 years. I have been in the same relationship since 1983. Yes, that is a long time. If something happened in our relationship that it no longer existed, I would be at a total loss of where to begin. Oddly, since I write about relationships more often than anything else.

It is always easier to give advice than to listen to it.  However, I am adaptable and I would probably be able to do it.  I am a social butterfly after.  At worse, I will just talk myself out of it.

I read this article and thought, it has some good points, so I decided to share it.

Read more here: http://www.blondeandbalanced.com/are-you-ready-for-a-committed-relationship/

 

 Follow me on Bloglovin
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

