What does your #selfie say about you?


In a recent article on #Lifehack, I talked about how #selfies can say a great deal about who you are.

The article was posted here http://www.lifehack.org/470123/what-your-selfies-reveal-about-your-psyche and is a very thorough examination of the subject.

Since then, I have come realize that I myself post a great deal of them because of the job that I do.  Does this make me narcissistic?  I hope not. I hate photos of myself and usually take about 100 before I choose one I like.  Perhaps this means  I am Vain?

Vain, narcissistic or just normal?  You decide!

Leave a Reply

