Hit me with your best shot.


The instant that it touched my lips I could feel the burning sensation as the warm liquid slowly moved its way down my throat. It sent a spine tingling chill throughout my body reminiscent of a forbidden encounter in a dark alleyway with a complete stranger. It was at that moment, I knew I had to have more, I craved it. The ecstasy that it provided me lasted only for a moment, but I have never forgotten the seductive power that it had over me.

If you have never had a really good hot shot, you have no idea what you’re missing.

A hot shot like Tequila Rose can set your entire body on fire and put you in the right mood for just about anything. Don’t knock it if you haven’t tried it.

With effects like this, it’s not hard to imagine why there are so many “sexy” cocktails with titillating names like slippery nipple, sex on the beach and screaming orgasm to choose from.

Of course, every cocktail has its own unique sensation to discover but you will have to use your imagination to decide what one will provide you with the most bang for the buck.

Not the sexiest, but certainly one of the most popular of all “sexy” shots is the blowjob. Aptly named for its frothy appearance a blowjob is the perfect combination of Bailey’s, Kahlua and Amaretto topped with whip cream which provides a bit of the sensual feel to it. The cream sizzles and tantalizes the palate as it works its way down in a way that is completely indescribable and utterly irresistible. Don’t take my word for it, you simply must try a hot shot for yourself in order to understand.

I am a women of many guilty pleasures, Bailey’s is my drink of choice but I must admit, when I want a little bit of forbidden foreplay action, it is Tequila Rose that always hits my spot. Of course a little bit of sexting doesn’t hurt either.

How do you set the mood for a date filled with passion?

Arousr Advertisement

Leave a Reply

